Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Niagara

Main Office:
800 Niagara Street Unit JJ 2/3/4 (Seaway Mall)
Welland, Ontario, L3C 5Z4

Satellite Office:
4635B Queen Street (Located within Heart Niagara)
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 2L7

(905) 735-0570 or (905) 357-5454

Offices are open by appointment only.
Most staff are working in hybrid working arrangements, and are most easily reached by phone or email.

Nearly New Store
4311 Queen Street
Niagara Falls, ON,
(905) 374 2679
Open Tuesday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

 

STAFF

Sarah Ludberg
Executive Director

ext. #325

sarah.ludberg@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Melissa Pelletier
Fundraising & Events Coordinator

ext. #221

melissa.pelletier@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Christina Lajeunesse
Community Engagement Coordinator

ext. #305

christina.lajeunesse@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Melissa Lodba
Interim Caseworker Supervisor

ext. #225

melissa.lodba@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Now Hiring
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Amy Alderson
Caseworker

Ext. #226

amy.alderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Anna Mae Vaccaro
Caseworker

ext. #323

annamae.vaccaro@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Celine Beyer
Caseworker

Ext. #223

Celine.Beyer@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Hailey denHollander
Caseworker

ext. #327

hailey.denhollander@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca